Skip to primary content
Skip to main menu
Skip to section menu (if applicable)

Board of Directors

The Canadian Mental Health Association – Interlake Eastern Region is controlled and directed by a Board of Directors comprised of dedicated individuals with an interest in mental health issues and a commitment to providing and enhancing services to individuals living with mental illness.

Names of Officers and Board Members:

Lorna Weiss, Acting President

Shirley Woycheshen, Treasurer

Bonny Wynnobel

Paul Human

Joan Hines

Lesley Eblie Trudel

There are no standing committees in place. When necessary, volunteer committees are called for at Board Meetings.

Tara Cope, Regional Director, is responsible for the operation of the programs with direction from the Board of Directors.

We are currently accepting applications for new Board of Director Members. Please contact for more information.